Posted in Uncategorized

Very Quick Test

I’m having issues with changing my Facebook link (and doing the youTube link, too, but one problem at a time before I’ve drunk my first cuppa!) So Using this post really fast to see if I’ve at least got Facebook corrected.

Does anyone know exactly what we’re supposed to put in the blank boxes for our YouTube username? I’ve tried everything I could think of and it still doesn’t want to play nice with my blog.

Edit – and it’s still not working. *le sigh* I am going to go soak in a morning bath with a bath bomb, candles I bought yesterday, and my coffee and relax. Maybe the Gods of WordPress will see fit to make this easier for me soon!

 

Author:

Syd is a Midwestern girl who doesn’t think the term “girl” is sexist in the least – especially after she left her 20s. She holds a huge love for history (from WWI through the end of WWII, Victorian, Regency, and Elizabethan eras), some science fiction, and likes to pass the time reading, working with photography and needlework, and writing things. Lots of things. Syd likes to dance, too, but she looks like an utter goob doing so!

Leave a Reply

