Posted in Challenges

Blogging Challenge: Day 22 – Bad Habits

Blogger Challenge mod

“What are your worst habits?”

Seeing as how I completely spaced on writing this yesterday (even though I had it up and set up to write!), I would say procrastination is one of my worst habits? *laughs*

Forgetting things. Eating when I’m not hungry. Overthinking things. Worrying too much. Grinding my teeth (no, no one can hear anything – I hate that!). Spending too much time reading junk on Facebook. Being afraid of things.

A lot of these I can stop, I know. And I need to. But then… procrastination! And an “oooh, shiny!” on Facebook, don’tchaknow.

 

Author:

Syd is a Midwestern girl who doesn’t think the term “girl” is sexist in the least – especially after she left her 20s. She holds a huge love for history (from WWI through the end of WWII, Victorian, Regency, and Elizabethan eras), some science fiction, and likes to pass the time reading, working with photography and needlework, and writing things. Lots of things. Syd likes to dance, too, but she looks like an utter goob doing so!

3 thoughts on “Blogging Challenge: Day 22 – Bad Habits

Leave a Reply

