Posted in Product Reviews

Product Review: OZ Naturals Matrix 6 Eye Gel

OZ Naturals sent me a tube of their Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel to try, so that I could write and tell you all what I think!

You already know I am loving OZ Naturals. Everything I’ve tried so far has been great. I was really wanting to try out this eye gel, and was happy when it came in the mail.

First off, what the company says it does:

OZ NATURALS POWER-PACKED EYE GEL is loaded with cutting edge ingredients that produce results.
THIS SUPERIOR FORMULA contains Matrixyl Synthe’6, known for its wrinkle lifting effects which helps to reduce the appearance of crow’s feet and forehead lines.
A 2ND KEY INGREDIENT, HALOXYL, is an anti-inflammatory that helps diminish and fade the appearance of dark circles with repeated use.
A 3RD KEY INGREDIENT, CAFFEINE, reduces puffiness; Hyaluronic Acid attracts moisture, and Apple Stem Cells protect skin and help preserve a more youthful look.

Now, how did I like it?

The scent is great – it’s a nice, clean scent that’s barely there. The gel goes on very smoothly, with a wonderful cool feeling that soothes the skin. It is absorbed easily by the skin, and doesn’t feel tacky or sticky afterwards. And it is both cruelty-free and paraben-free, two points I love.

How did it perform? I could see the little lines I have beginning to diminish as I used this. I do know that when I have used Hyaluronic Acid before, it really works, so I am sure that was coming through in this eye gel – so glad to have something that is specifically for eyes! I really like this formula.

Would I purchase this for myself? I believe so. I have been wanting a really good eye gel, one that goes on easily, doesn’t pull at my skin, and absorbs quickly. This one really fits the bill. It seem to improve my skin, decreasing the fine lines and brightening the under-eye area just as it says it will.

Right now it’s only $19.95 over at Amazon, and believe me, it’s a good deal!

 

Author:

Syd is a Midwestern girl who doesn’t think the term “girl” is sexist in the least – especially after she left her 20s. She holds a huge love for history (from WWI through the end of WWII, Victorian, Regency, and Elizabethan eras), some science fiction, and likes to pass the time reading, working with photography and needlework, and writing things. Lots of things. Syd likes to dance, too, but she looks like an utter goob doing so!

One thought on “Product Review: OZ Naturals Matrix 6 Eye Gel

Leave a Reply

