Posted in Uncategorized

Giveaway Time! (for Everything and Nothin’ – a Great Blog!)

Elizabeth over at Everything and Nothin’ just hit 500 followers! To celebrate she is having an amazing giveaway!

____________________

giveaway

500 Follows!

I am so thankful to have reached 500+ followers! I said I was going to do a special MOM BOX (Clarification: This is not a box for only moms…it is a box my mom and I will put together based on what the winner loves!) giveaway when I reached 500 followers! Well here it is! Don’t know what a MOM BOX is…Click Here (these are tailored to me…yours will be tailored to you) I just still can’t believe I am already at 500 followers! Someone pinch me because I am totally dreaming! Ya’ll are seriously the best. I totally love my Everything & Nothin’ family! I appreciate and love every single one of you! I love all your comments and your support! The blogging community has to be one of the friendliest and kindest communities ever! I love reading all your posts and have learned so much from each and every one of you. I thought what better way to say thanks than to give you all something back! I will be doing a MOM BOX giveaway. This will be a totally catered to you (the winner) box. The winner will give me a list of categories they love (something you collect, something you have an obsession with, something you enjoy, things that make you happy)! My mom and I will then go shopping based on your loves list! Again, this giveaway is only for the United States right now! I love all my international followers so much, but I am still working out the details on how to send things to you all. I am not sure how to get these items to you safely. I am still researching the best options for my amazing international followers.

GIVEAWAY RULES:

Click on this link to go to her blog and enter yourself! Hurry hurry, though – we’ve only got until the 15th to enter. And while you are there, don’t just enter her giveaway – check out all the amazing things she has to offer with her blog. Seriously, it’s one of my go-to blogs every morning while I drink my coffee!

Go on! What are you waiting for? 🙂

 

Author:

Syd is a Midwestern girl who doesn’t think the term “girl” is sexist in the least – especially after she left her 20s. She holds a huge love for history (from WWI through the end of WWII, Victorian, Regency, and Elizabethan eras), some science fiction, and likes to pass the time reading, working with photography and needlework, and writing things. Lots of things. Syd likes to dance, too, but she looks like an utter goob doing so!

Leave a Reply

