Posted in Uncategorized

Updates Are On The Way!

The day after my latest post, I received my Ipsy for September. Figures, right? But I was too busy concentrating on the race over the weekend. Then I received another product to review, and just yesterday… ooooh… I got the very first Sephora PLAY! box in the mail! Plus I found some Korean face masks – one with snail and one with snake venom (yeah – I didn’t realize what it was when I bought it…), so I’ll be trying those out, too. I am also planning an odd unboxing thing – like “What’s In My Swag Bag” type post to show what I got this year from the Marathon. 🙂

Jeez, I guess I’d better get to writing, huh?

 

Author:

Syd is a Midwestern girl who doesn’t think the term “girl” is sexist in the least – especially after she left her 20s. She holds a huge love for history (from WWI through the end of WWII, Victorian, Regency, and Elizabethan eras), some science fiction, and likes to pass the time reading, working with photography and needlework, and writing things. Lots of things. Syd likes to dance, too, but she looks like an utter goob doing so!

Leave a Reply

