Posted in Product Reviews

Product Review: Slimquick Pure

About a week ago I received a box of Slimquick Pure extra strength drink mix from the makers. On their website (link below) it says:

Lose 3X the weight

Introducing a breakthrough that actually makes losing weight easier for women. New SLIMQUICK Pure – a ground-breaking natural formula that’s designed to help women lose 3 times the weight in 13 weeks. Its exclusive natural extract is so potent, it makes new SLIMQUICK Pure the most effective weight loss supplement for women PERIOD.

It’s got all natural ingredients in it, and the flavor I received was mixed berry – tastes great without being over-sweet or over-flavored, which is a bonus for me! The website says you can lose up to 25 pounds in 13 weeks. Now, I know the key here is “up to”, which means don’t get mad if you lose 15 instead of 25.

I’ll have to keep you all updated on how much it helps me lose, since I haven’t used it for a full 13 weeks yet! But so far it’s perked me up a bit (I do drink coffee, so caffeine doesn’t always affect me much), and seems to be doing what it promises.

I highly encourage anyone who has a few pounds – or quite a few, like me! – to lose, to go check out their website and look for the product on store shelves!

http://www.MySLIMQUICK.com

All natural, tastes great, and hasn’t made me jittery! A win!

If you’d like a $5.00 off coupon, follow this link: http://www.myslimquick.com/5-off-july-blog/

Author:

Syd is a Midwestern girl who doesn’t think the term “girl” is sexist in the least – especially after she left her 20s. She holds a huge love for history (from WWI through the end of WWII, Victorian, Regency, and Elizabethan eras), some science fiction, and likes to pass the time reading, working with photography and needlework, and writing things. Lots of things. Syd likes to dance, too, but she looks like an utter goob doing so!

Leave a Reply

