Posted in Product Reviews

Product Review: OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin


About a week ago I received the OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin to try out and honestly review.

First, what the product is and claims:

OZ Natural’s natural Hyaluronic Acid Serum is considered to be the highest quality HA serum on the market.
CLINICAL STRENGTH anti aging, anti wrinkle serum is proven to plump skin and fill in those fine lines and wrinkles.
THIS HYALURONIC ACID SERUM is guaranteed to give you that dewy, moisture boost needed to achieve that youthful glow and is proven to reduce skin’s fine lines and wrinkles.
Our CRUELTY FREE, Hyaluronic Acid Serum does not contain alcohol, parabens or sulfates and is safe for all skin types.
MADE IN THE USA in a state of the art FDA registered facility, OZ Naturals formulates effective anti aging products.

 

I didn’t just use this on my face, but on my neck and decolletage as well, and followed it with L’Oreal’s Revitalift cream before going to bed each night. I didn’t use it in the mornings, tough I’m sure if I had the results might have been even more pronounced.

I have to say I was skeptical about this product – I always am when it comes to products like this, though. So many make claims that wind up fizzling when you put them to the test. This one seems to live up to its claims, though! I definitely see and feel that “dewy, moisture boost”, and while I (thankfully) don’t have that many fine lines and wrinkles, the ones I have found seem to be plumped out so they aren’t really noticeable.  As it was, the dewiness and softness lasted all the next day. Love that! I also appreciate the thickness of the serum. It doesn’t run between my fingers before I can apply it. It soaks into the skin quickly, and it doesn’t have an annoying smell. Actually, it really doesn’t have a scent at all.

You guys, this is good stuff. And I’m not just saying it – this is an honest review. It’s also a good price (less than $16.00 at this writing). And remember – it’s never too early to start pampering your skin like this.

2015 07 10 Hyaluronic Acid Serum

 

Sponsored post – I was sent a bottle of this from OZ Naturals in exchange for a fair and honest review.

 

Author:

Syd is a Midwestern girl who doesn’t think the term “girl” is sexist in the least – especially after she left her 20s. She holds a huge love for history (from WWI through the end of WWII, Victorian, Regency, and Elizabethan eras), some science fiction, and likes to pass the time reading, working with photography and needlework, and writing things. Lots of things. Syd likes to dance, too, but she looks like an utter goob doing so!

One thought on “Product Review: OZ Naturals Hyaluronic Acid Serum for Skin

Leave a Reply

